Michel Gurfinkiel

Quicksearch

Language

Mots clés


Monday, April 15 2019

Notre Dame in Flames

Thursday, March 28 2019

Macron's France, Chronicle of a political disaster long foretold

Friday, March 8 2019

Macron Gains As Yellow Vests Turn More Extreme

Wednesday, December 5 2018

Gilets jaunes, automne noir

Thursday, July 5 2018

Macron's France, Immigration, and Antisemitism

Tuesday, June 5 2018

Nethanyahu, Macron et les relations France-Israël

Monday, June 4 2018

Nethanyahu face aux Européens

Wednesday, May 23 2018

From Jerusalem to Mayotte : France's Double Standards

Thursday, May 10 2018

Villers-Cotterets : l'alliance d'une langue et d'un Etat

Thursday, April 5 2018

Odessa, une histoire d'amour française...