Michel Gurfinkiel

Quicksearch

Language

Mots clés


Thursday, May 25 2017

Trump Seized The Moment

Monday, May 22 2017

Trump face au Moyen-Orient.

Thursday, December 17 2015

Israël face à l'escalade terroriste

Tuesday, October 27 2015

Le Drian, Kemp and "Human Shields"

Sunday, October 12 2014

France/ Bad Demographics, Bad Politics

Friday, October 10 2014

Red-Green Sweden Recognizes Palestine as a "State"

Monday, September 22 2014

Comment en finir avec son adversaire ?

Friday, September 19 2014

Logiques de guerre

Thursday, September 4 2014

Terrorism/ Virgin Suicides

Sunday, August 31 2014

Geopolitics/ Connecting the Dots